I am not pregnant!

1 Jan

Image

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse.

Dear Katie, I am trying to be anonymous, but here is a picture.   I am a 21 year old male miniature horse and when I go to shows, the judge keeps asking if I am pregnant.  What can I do?  Signed, your pasture mate Macho

Dear Macho, the solution is to give all your food to me.  Soon you will look less wide.  If that doesn’t work, tell them you are a Thelwell pony and bite them if they make comments about your weight.- Katie

What do you think?

