Katie Can Interpret Dreams

10 Jan

DSC06095

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse.

Dear Katie,  I am a 36 inch miniature horse. I keep having a recurring dream.  In it, I escape my pasture to eat grass and I can’t find my way home.  Everything looks strange, and I feel lost.  What does this mean?- Signed, Lost and Confused

Dear Lost, you are having what is called an anxiety dream.  You are having anxiety about grazing outside your paddock because you don’t do it often enough.  Break out of your fence and graze every day and soon this dream will go away.  This works best if you go to the neighbors’ yard and eat their plants or trees.- Katie

One Response to “Katie Can Interpret Dreams”

  1. Shareen January 10, 2013 at 9:52 am #

    Cute.

What do you think?

