Katie Believes it is Important to Be a Well-Rounded Individual

23 Jan

DSC06684

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse.

Dear Katie,  I am a 34 inch miniature horse mare.  My owner keeps pressing  my sides to see if I am pregnant.  How do I get her to stop?  This is just my shape. Signed, Well Rounded

Dear Well Rounded, this is very common problem.  I would let her think you are pregnant because then she will give you more food. – Katie

2 Responses to “Katie Believes it is Important to Be a Well-Rounded Individual”

  1. SongOf Creation January 24, 2013 at 12:17 am #

    ❤ Lovely idea, Well Rounded! You put a smile on my face 🙂

What do you think?

