Katie Knows How To Have a Ball

25 Jan

DCP_6861

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse.

Dear Katie, I am a 38” miniature horse.  My owners bought me a red  horse toy ball with a handle.  They keep expecting me to play with it.  What can I do to get the annoying thing out of my paddock?  Signed, Not ready to Play Ball

Dear Not Ready, Oh, yes.  I had one of those.  First walk over to it.  Your owner will toss it around to show you much fun it isn’t.  This will wear them out.  When they drop it, walk over and pee on it.  They won’t want to touch it.  Later roll it on top of some poop.  Soon they will take it out of your pen. – Katie

Note from Katie’s person:  Katie, I think this post was a real stinker!

2 Responses to “Katie Knows How To Have a Ball”

  1. hensandhippology January 26, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    This is the best “Dear Katie” yet!

What do you think?

