Katie Knows That There is Nothing To Fear except Fear Itself…and Ponies

3 Feb

DSC05883

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse or horse.

Dear Katie, I am a 14.3 hand tall Arabian horse.  My pony companion keeps eating all my hay.  What can I do? Signed, Scared of Ponies

Dear Scared, If you want to defend your hay you must think like a pony.  Puff yourself up to twice your normal size.  Stomp your front leg.  If he does not leave your hay alone, you can study my picture for proper ear pinning technique and practice this daily.  No one goes near my hay when I look like this. – Katie

4 Responses to “Katie Knows That There is Nothing To Fear except Fear Itself…and Ponies”

  1. Katie February 3, 2013 at 9:05 pm #

    What a cute braid! I wouldn’t mess with that hay either!

  2. hensandhippology February 10, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

    Very scary ear pinning!

What do you think?

