Image

Miniature Horse Picture of the Day

9 May

katieheadshot

10 Responses to “Miniature Horse Picture of the Day”

  1. thecasualphilosopher May 9, 2013 at 7:50 pm #

    Hugs, Katie. You ars such a pretty girl. xx

    • thecasualphilosopher May 9, 2013 at 7:52 pm #

      and I bet you can type!

      • A New Path May 9, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

        thank you! They say my hooves ruin the keyboard, so I’m not allowed to type. I must dictate. – Katie

  2. Sparrowgrass May 10, 2013 at 5:37 am #

    There’s something about that head-tilt that says “I know I’m gorgeous. Feel free to admire me.”

    • A New Path May 18, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

      lol Katie knows she’s cute and uses it to her advantage.

  3. Zen Doe May 10, 2013 at 6:23 am #

    Aawww… what a face!

  4. Marietta May 13, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    You should make a cafepress store with that image on magnets, totes, and mugs!! I’d buy some!

  5. onecowrevolution May 19, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

    I have two daughters who look just like Katie —
    mother of the sons of the revolution

What do you think?

