Katie Explains Why It Is Important to Express Your Feelings

23 Jun

DSC00814

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse or pony.

Dear Katie,  I am 45 inch tall Shetland pony.  My people keep dressing me in costumes and saying I am going to win at the Fair.  I don’t want to win.  Last time I won, the kid leading me stabbed me in the side with the trophy.  I know it was an accident, but I still want revenge.  What can I do?  Signed, Crabby Shetland

Dear Crabby,  I understand your problem, as I, too have been dressed in many costumes.  The best way to deal with being stabbed with a trophy is to bite the person immediately.  If you express your feelings, you will not have to suffer and waste time planning revenge.  – Katie

3 Responses to “Katie Explains Why It Is Important to Express Your Feelings”

  1. Austin June 23, 2013 at 6:44 am #

    I bet Crabby’s owners would win more ribbons if they realized their pony could write! 🙂

  2. The Dancing Rider June 23, 2013 at 7:23 am #

    Oh my gosh. LAUGHING!!!!! 🙂 That is great advice, Katie!

  3. Marietta June 23, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    Katie always knows how to get what she wants! LOL!

What do you think?

