Award Time

3 Aug

Thank you so much to the Dancing Rider!   Check out her blog- she has great insights into life, horses and ballet.

This award requires the invention of a rhetorical question.  I went out and asked Katie, since I drew a blank and Katie is better at these things.

“If a chunk of hay falls from the haybag and a horse didn’t hear it, did the hay make any sound?”

Ponder that, and you shall become enlightened or at least learn to listen better when your hay falls.

I give this award to Dannigirl who has been a loyal reader from the first post Katie made.

3 Responses to “Award Time”

  1. The Dancing Rider August 3, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

    Ha ha, I just copied the question from the person who gave me the award. I’m so dense I thought that WAS the question. Oops! I love your question though! Creative and fun. Please give Katie a kiss for me!

    • A New Path August 3, 2013 at 7:53 pm #

      Maybe I was supposed to copy the question lol I read it really fast this morning.

  2. dannigirl2013 August 6, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

    Thank you so much! I’m so honored! Keep up the great work Katie! You give the best advice!

What do you think?

