Katie Spreads Some Holiday Cheer

18 Dec

DSC05883

Katie understands the unique challenges of being a miniature horse.

Dear Katie, I am a 36 inch tall miniature horse.  My people decided I needed a new friend for Christmas.  I think they bought the new horse for themselves, but I can’t prove it.   Is there anything I can do?-  Signed, Holiday Cheer

Dear Cheer,  they did buy the horse for themselves, and you can try to make them return the other horse by biting him.  Pin your ears like this (see my picture).  Sometimes your people will just give the new horse his own paddock.  Once, they gave MY stall to a new horse after I bit him.  People can be so rude.- Katie

2 Responses to “Katie Spreads Some Holiday Cheer”

  1. PigLove December 18, 2013 at 9:59 am #

    Oh Katie – I just love to see you with that sexy braid going on. Hubba – hubba. If only I wasn’t a piggy. 🙂 swoon. XOXO – Bacon

  2. The Dancing Rider December 18, 2013 at 2:01 pm #

    Katie, if I could pin my ears, I would! 🙂

What do you think?

